jump to navigation

Last Night’s Mixer and Incoming Class August 8, 2006

Posted by Celso in Announcements, Opinion.
trackback

I attended the new student mixer last night in Malibu and I have to say I am impressed with our incoming class. It seems to be a great group of people (and very organized too!). I know I spoke with a few about the Marketing Society, our goals and upcoming events but I obviously didn’t have a chance to get to everyone.

If there’s any questions I can answer about M, please don’t hesitate to ask. My email once again is celso.oliveira@pepperdine.edu

Enjoy the rest of your vacations!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

