jump to navigation

First Meeting Reminder… RSVP Optional (But Helpful!) September 6, 2006

Posted by Celso in Events.
trackback

My apologies for messing up the date for our first meeting on the brochure handed out. It will be next Thursday on September 14th, 2006. Shoot for 5:30pm, but we’ll wait for 20-25 minutes for FEMBAs coming from other campuses.

By the way, A copy of the new, updated handout can be found here.

Once again, during our first meeting we’ll be:

  • Talking about the upcoming events for this year.
  • Give you a better understanding of what our blog is all about.
  • Talk to you about a possible interest in a compensated consulting competition.
  • Give you a chance to interact with each other.
  • Answer questions

Please leave an optional RSVP comment within this post, so we can provide adequate planning for the meeting. Name, Program and email will suffice. Thanks.

Comments»

1. Celso - September 6, 2006

Celso Oliveira – celso.oliveira@pepperdine.edu – 20 mo. FT

2. Andrew C. Morales-Miramontes - September 8, 2006

Looking forward to attending my first M meeting.

Cheers,

andrew

3. Keith - September 11, 2006

This will be my favorite club, look forward to sharing insight and experiences.

4. Keith - September 11, 2006

Carpool from Santa Monica leave 5:15?
Give me a call 310-633-4131.

5. Rajan Kalra - September 11, 2006

I look forward to seeing everyone at the meeting. It should be a great year for The Marketing Society

6. Stephanie Tobaru - September 11, 2006

I’ll be there!

7. jess - September 11, 2006

i love watching ads hope we can talk about the ones that get to us. Looking forward.

8. Rocio Ponce - September 11, 2006

I can’ t go to this time to meeting , I have a make up class at 6:00 but for sure I’m looking foward to attend every event of this club !!

9. Michael Tanenbaum - September 11, 2006

Looking forward to meeting with the Marketing club and discussing brilliant ad campaigns!

10. Megan Bushell - September 11, 2006

I’ll be there, but only from 5:30 -6pm. Unfortunately class calls my name at 6… sigh. See you there!

11. Jared Weidenbaum - September 11, 2006

Looking forward to it!

12. Rachael Harrell - September 12, 2006

I plan to attend. See you there.

13. Vanessa VanderZanden - September 12, 2006

Hey guys, see you Thursday – by the way, I’m in the 20-month FEMBA program. (That means I’m not working, just schooling).

14. Dessi Freeman - September 12, 2006

I look forward seeing everyone there!

15. Yasmeen Hibrawi - 20 mon. FT - September 13, 2006

will be attending.

16. Liz - September 14, 2006

I’m in!


Leave a Reply

